BOOK A CONSULTATION

Reviews of Adverse Migration Decisions
Reviews of Visa Refusals And Other Adverse Migration Decisions

Reviews of Visa Refusals And Other Adverse Migration Decisions

 

Have you had an Australian Visa refused or cancelled?

Employers – have you had your Business Sponsorship or Employer Nomination application refused?

Has your Partner Visa Sponsorship been refused?

 

It is always very disappointing to have an application refused, and scary to have a visa cancelled.

We are here to help you through the difficulty and  lodge an appropriate appeal to have the decision reviewed, and reinstate your hopes and dreams of living in Australia.

 

We have an experienced legal team with an excellent track record when it comes to the review of adverse migration decisions. Keep in mind that review applications have tight deadlines for lodgement, and you may have only days to lodge an application, with no provision for late lodgement

Please call to book an appointment to discuss your matter with our Principal Lawyer, Maggie Taaffe without delay if you would like our assistance to apply for a review of an adverse decision. Our direct number is  +61 3 9573 5200 or email enquiries@ahwc.com.au

 

Based on 252 reviews.
Ciaran Kehoe
Ciaran Kehoe
4. March, 2022.
PR application was approved 6 months after completing the application through AHWC. Patrick was a great help and made the whole process very easy. would definitely recommend!
Barbara Rehman
Barbara Rehman
2. March, 2022.
Well I was not a patient person it took years for our partner visa but Patrick ohh he put up with my contestants calling him.he is the most best person to help with visa.. please if you need a person to do your visa it has to be Patrick
D. Cohen
D. Cohen
25. February, 2022.
The folks at AHWC really took care of me and my needs. They were super professional, informative and stayed on top of my application and made sure to keep me in the loop during the entire process. If you need any help with your AUS immigration needs, don't hesitate to reach out to them. Tell them that D. sent you! It won't get you a discount, but it will make them either laugh or say, "That's awesome, Mate!"
Rebecca Humphreys
Rebecca Humphreys
21. February, 2022.
I have had a superb experience with the team at AHWC. They first helped me to quickly submit my 820-visa in early 2020 which was approved within 5 months! I was so pleased with my experience that when it came time to submit the second part of my visa (801) this year, I contacted the team to assist me again without hesitation. This time around Charisse was helping me to submit my visa. Charisse got my visa ready to submit in no time and was amazing throughout the whole process. Her communication was great, she let me know what was required and was able to give me solutions to any problems I had – always promptly answering my questions which was extremely helpful! I will highly recommend AHWC’s service to anyone looking for help to submit their visa!
vanessa king
vanessa king
17. February, 2022.
Charisse at AHWC is amazing! She helped me and my boyfriend lodge his visa and was with us every step of the way. She helped us work through all of the paperwork which can seem so daunting at first. I could not recommend her enough, especially with how efficient she is with actioning everything for us! Thank you again Charisse!
Ihab Housaiki
Ihab Housaiki
16. February, 2022.
Exceptional Service, Efficient and Quick process! Patrick was Amazing in the whole process! Very attentive and great in communicating and sharing his knowledge! Highly recommended
Our Home
Our Home
30. January, 2022.
I had a very positive experience with AHWC, and I highly recommend them. My initial consultation was with Seamus, and he was very thorough with his explanations. Charisse dealt with our case, and she was very professional, polite, and friendly. She was always patient with me, and I highly appreciate her guidance and support. She constantly kept me informed and was remarkably prompt at answering all my queries, via phone and e-mail. She was such a joy to deal with, and she helped me every step of the way. Thank you, Charisse! I greatly appreciate your assistance throughout the whole process.
Qiting Hu
Qiting Hu
17. January, 2022.
AHWC is very professional! Had Xiaodan (Amy) to help me apply for the partner visa, she guided and helped us through the whole process, much easier than working these out by ourselves. Highly recommended!
Hadil Burghul
Hadil Burghul
13. January, 2022.
I highly recommend AHWC for anyone seeking assistance in their immigration visa. I (a British) wanted to apply for the partner visa as my husband is a permanent resident in Australia lives here in Australia. As part of our due diligence, we contacted several agencies including AHWC. We were impressed from the beginning with AHWC's knowledge of the process. They provided clear guidance and timely communications throughout the entire process. I would like to thank Seamus Taaffe and Chloe White at AHWC for their great services. I also worked with Chloe White again and Charisse Ongoco for the second half of my partner visa subclass 801 visa. Both of them were professional and they always answer promptly and provide a great service.
Lara Sim
Lara Sim
8. January, 2022.
AHWC Immigration Law offers a team that is a pleasure to work with. Professional help from them has proven to speed up the long wait for visa processing as the documents you finally submit is more likely to be clear and concise. Thank you to Charisse Ongoco who offered prompt response, helpful advice, and great attention to detail.
CONTACT US
Reviews of decisions